Latest Products http://www.leescales.com Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 03:14:48 +0530 en-us http://www.leescales.com Electronic Weighbridge System http://www.leescales.com/electronic-weighbridge-system.htm http://www.leescales.com/electronic-weighbridge-system.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Electronic Weighbridge System in Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Weighbridge System is designed in such a way that it can meet the fundamental requirements of buyers. Our Electronic Weighbridge System is appreciated for its durability and consistent performance. Our Weighbridge is widely used in many industries such as cement industry, ceramic industry, construction industry and many more. Solar Powered Weighbridge System http://www.leescales.com/solar-powered-weighbridge-system.htm http://www.leescales.com/solar-powered-weighbridge-system.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Solar Powered Weighbridge System in India. Our Solar Powered Weighbridge is widely used in remote areas where electricity is a major problem. We are offering huge range of Weighbridge System as per buyer’s requirement. If you are searching for standard operating Solar Powered Weighbridge System at reasonable rates, then you can approach us.Features : Simple, accurate and fast weighing using latest 24-bit sigma delta converter Programmable piece counting One inch high, bright red LED display for a clear vision Auto-zero tracking Inbuilt standby mode to conserve power Uses reliable SMPS (80-420 volts) technology 35 hours battery backup Full digital calibration, no need to set the span or offset through hardware or manually Uses reliable SMD Technology Self-diagnostic software for error reporting Heavy-duty sturdy structures Dual accuracy option, hence there is no need to purchase a separate weight machines Weighing Scales http://www.leescales.com/weighing-scales.htm http://www.leescales.com/weighing-scales.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Weighing Scales in Madhya Pradesh, India. We are offering different types of Weighing Scales such as Baby Weighing Scales, Crane Weighing Scales, Pocket Weighing Scales, Precision Jewelry Weighing Scales, Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scales and Table Top Platform Weighing Scales. Weighing and Counting Platform Scales http://www.leescales.com/weighing-and-counting-platform-scales.htm http://www.leescales.com/weighing-and-counting-platform-scales.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Weighing and Counting Platform Scales in India. Our Weighing Platform Scales are known for their robust construction, longer shelf life, corrosion resistant and many more. Table Top Piece Counting Scales http://www.leescales.com/table-top-piece-counting-scales.htm http://www.leescales.com/table-top-piece-counting-scales.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Table Top Piece Counting Scales in Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Counting Scales are widely appreciated in the market for their simple, accurate and fast weighing features. Table Top Platform Weighing Scales http://www.leescales.com/table-top-platform-weighing-scales.htm http://www.leescales.com/table-top-platform-weighing-scales.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Table Top Platform Weighing Scales in Madhya Pradesh, India. Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scales http://www.leescales.com/heavy-duty-platform-weighing-scales.htm http://www.leescales.com/heavy-duty-platform-weighing-scales.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scales in India. Our Weighing Scales, which are fabricated using supreme quality metal components, are meant for weighing heavy materials. Precision Jewellery Weighing Scales http://www.leescales.com/precision-jewellery-weighing-scales.htm http://www.leescales.com/precision-jewellery-weighing-scales.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Precision Jewellery Weighing Scales in India. Weighing Scales that are provided by us are highly appreciated for their sturdy construction, durability, rustproof and many more. Baby Weighing Scales http://www.leescales.com/baby-weighing-scales.htm http://www.leescales.com/baby-weighing-scales.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Baby Weighing Scales in India. We are offering Baby Weighing Machines, which are widely appreciated in the market for their simple, accurate and fast weighing features. Pocket Weighing Scales http://www.leescales.com/pocket-weighing-scales.htm http://www.leescales.com/pocket-weighing-scales.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pocket Weighing Scales in India. The Weighing Scales, which are provided by us, can be easily carried from one place to another because of their light weight and small structure. Crane Weighing Scales http://www.leescales.com/crane-weighing-scales.htm http://www.leescales.com/crane-weighing-scales.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Crane Weighing Scales, then you can approach us. With the use of latest technology and premium raw metal components, we are able to provide high-performance Weighing Scales. Weighbridge System http://www.leescales.com/weighbridge-system.htm http://www.leescales.com/weighbridge-system.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Automation Equipments http://www.leescales.com/office-automation-equipments.htm http://www.leescales.com/office-automation-equipments.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric Punching System http://www.leescales.com/biometric-punching-system.htm http://www.leescales.com/biometric-punching-system.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Camera http://www.leescales.com/cctv-camera.htm http://www.leescales.com/cctv-camera.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Currency Counting Machine http://www.leescales.com/currency-counting-machine.htm http://www.leescales.com/currency-counting-machine.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Door Lock System http://www.leescales.com/electronic-door-lock-system.htm http://www.leescales.com/electronic-door-lock-system.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Security System http://www.leescales.com/office-security-system.htm http://www.leescales.com/office-security-system.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530